Ուսումնական ամառ

  1. Answer the questions

 

  1. Are Mike and Jane at the zoo?

Yes, Mike and Jane are at the zoo. 

  1. What are they doing?

They are watching the animals. 

  1. Is the lion jumping or sleeping?

The lion is sleeping. 

  1. What is the monkey eating?

The monkey is eating banana. 

 

  1. Are the bears running?

No, the bears are playing. 

 

  1. What is the kangaroo doing?

The kangaroo is jumping. 

  1. Do Mike and Jane like animals?

Yes, Mike and Jane like animals. 

 

Ընտրիր ճիշտ տարբերակը 

  1. My teacher teaches us English (teacher, teaches). 
  1. He is a worker (work, worker). 
  1. He swims well (swimmer, swims). 
  1. Ann is the best swimmer of the team (swimmer, swims). 
  1. Our teacher is very kind (teacher, teach). 

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները օգտագործելով հետևյալ բառերը (birthday, English,  Sunday, Monday) 

  1. 1. My favourite subject is English. 
  1. Today is my birthday. 
  1. We have English on monday. 
  1.  On sunday we don’t go to school. 

Կարկիրով նշված նախադասությունները դարձրեք ներկա շարունակական:

I wash my face and hands, make my bed. I am washing my face, i am making my bed.

I go to the kitchen . I am going to the kitchen.

Կապույտով նշված նախադասությունները դարձրեք ապառնի, իսկ կանաչով նախադասությունները՝ անցյալ: 

It will be Sunday.

At ten o’clock i will wake up , i will wash my face.

After breakfast we will clean the house.

For dessert we will have a strawberry cake

i didn’t go to school.

Our family was at home on Sunday.

Today we had many guest.

We had an mushroom omelet.

My mother was teaching me to make a salad

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *